Board  members – Naventure Nordic AB

Karin Woxlin – chairman
Karin works with analysis and development of instruments for satellites at RUAG Space in Gothenburg. She has extensive experience in project management with both technical and budget responsibility. Karin has a master of science degree in engineering and she has also licentiate in the field of solar energy. Karin has been member of the board of the nonprofit organization NavPartners for 10 years aiming to achieve sustainable change for poor and vulnerable in Africa.
karin@woxlin.com

Nils Lindh – deputy chairman
For ten years Nils developed the successful projects of NavPartners for the development of business and society in Africa. This led to the founding of Naventure Nordic AB in order to continue developing conditions for good and successful companies to contribute to local value creation in Africa. He also acts as business coach and in organizational development. Nils has his background in business administration and environmental sciences.
nils.lindh@naventure.se


Karin Gustafsson
Through contact with NavPartners and a field trip to Kenya to see projects / activities at site, Karin became interested in Africa and how The Navigators Africa works to improve people’s lifes. Karin is part of the interest group Navpartners board and have been working as a pediatric nurse.

karin.gustaf@bredband.net


Anders Bergenholtz – board member

Anders has vast experience in Information Communication Technology with many international assignments, both as a consultant / advisor and technical manager in delivery projects in his professional career. Anders has a master of science degree in electrical engineering. His involvement in Naventure stems from a desire to see people and communities develop and be lifted out of poverty through development of small businesses in Africa.
eldigsi@gmail.com


Other shareholders of Naventure Nordic AB

Christian D. Moeller
ch.moeller@telia.com

Emma Woxlin
Emmawox@gmail.com

Frida Skarp
fridaskarp@gmail.com

Jörgen Lindh
jklindh@gmail.com

Kalle Skoglund
kskoglund2@gmail.com

Mattias Lägermo
mattias@mattiasbygg.se


Board members –  Naventure Ltd

Harold Kachaje chairman – Gaberone Botswana
Chartered accountant, running a family owned accounting firm
impactfs@mega.bw

Edward Sekabanja – Uganda
Lawyer, running his own law firm with 10 employees
sekabanj@infocom.co.ug

Peter Taniform – Cameroon
Civil engineer, working for the World Bank, responsible for infrastructure in Central Africa, running his own construction consultancy
peter.kangamba@kcm.co.zm

Wanjau Nduba – Kenya
CEO of Naventure Ltd

wnduba@navigators.co.ke